Header Place holder

Notification Hubs

Send push notifications to any platform from any back end

1RMB Trial Buy Now

Azure Notification Hubs provides a highly scalable, cross-platform push notification infrastructure that enables you to either broadcast push notifications to millions of users at once, or tailor notifications to individual users. You can use Notification Hubs with any connected mobile application—whether it’s built on Azure Virtual Machines, Cloud Services, Web Sites, or Mobile Services.

Pricing Details

*The following prices are tax-inclusive.

*Monthly price estimates are based on 744 hours of usage per month.
  Free Basic Standard
Basic charge1
Included pushes
Free
1 million2
¥46.16 / month
10 million
¥923.41 / month
10 million
Additional pushes
10 million-100 million/month
Over 100 million/month

N/A
N/A

¥4.61 / million
¥4.61 / million

¥46.16 / million
¥11.54/million
Number of active devices Unlimited Unlimited Unlimited
Basic-type x-plat push to individual devices
Broadcast (label size) Limit: 10K Limit: 10K Unlimited
Label number (broadcasting group) Limit: 3K Limit: 3K Unlimited
Automatic scaling  
Queryable audience (registration queries)    
Scheduled push    
Telemetry    
Bulk import    
Multi-tenancy    
1 The basic expenses prorated by 31 days/month.
2 The free level 1 million pushes is calculated on UTC time calendar month.

FAQ

Expand all
  • What is Azure Notification Hubs Baidu Cloud Messaging?

    For application program developers, it is challenging to develop Android application programs aimed at the Chinese market that can receive pushed notifications. Android mobile phones usually do not have Google Play. However, these devices can only receive notifications from GCM (Google Cloud Messaging) through Google Play. Meanwhile, many different application stores and messaging services make this even more difficult.

    Today, we announce support for sending pushes from Azure Notification Hub to these kinds of Android devices through Baidu Cloud Messaging. This is in addition to existing support for iOS, Windows Phone, Windows, Android and Kindle devices in Azure Notification Hub.

    Application program developers must log in to Baidu portal, register themselves as Baidu developers, create a cloud messaging project and get the corresponding identifier for an application program (UserId and ChannelId). Then, they should insert the identifier into Azure Notification Hub on the Azure Management Portal. After that, they can use Notification Hub Android SDK updated in their client-side application program to register the device in Notification Hub, and then use updated Service Bus/Notification Hub.NET SDK to push notifications, which will be transmitted to the registered Android device through Baidu Cloud Messaging.

    Here is the detailed Tutorial for Beginners about development.

  • What will happen to existing users of Notification Hubs after December 1, 2014?

    Subscribers of Notification Hubs registered before December 1, 2014 will be automatically charged at the new pricing of the corresponding service. If a user has been using Basic services before, he will be automatically moved to a new basic class. For more help, please contact Support.

  • How does the Basic layer automatically scale?

    Before November 30, 2014, you can designate the minimum value of unit numbers for your Namespace on the Management Portal (to ensure enough capacity is left for active devices or push notifications exceeding the present level). You can also set the maximum unit number that you hope the service bus can use when it automatically scales according to the actual use level of Namespace. At the beginning of each day (00:00 UTC time), we will provide capacity not less than the minimum value set by you or the minimum capacity needed to support your current active devices. During the following whole day, if the number of your active devices or push notifications exceed the currently provided level, we will increase the capacity up to the maximum value chosen by you (before extra capacity is successfully supplied, you may experience throttling or a long delay). At the end of the day (at midnight UTC time), you will be charged by the maximum value of units used in the whole day. If you want to stop the automatic scaling function, you can set the same figure for maximum value and minimum value.

    From December 1, 2014 on, Basic and Standard services do not need automatic scaling. Customers can use limitless messaging function at the current published charge rate.

  • Does Notification Hubs have any form of quota?

    Before November 30, 2014, free services allowed daily average pushed notifications of 3,333 per day. Basic service was 16,667 per day, a standard unit was 166,667 per day.

    After Namespace reached the cap for daily number of pushes and before the end of the day (midnight UTC time), or before more units were chosen in Standard service, or before it was upgraded to Premium service to raise the cap, the Namespace could no longer send notifications.

    For Standard services, the number of units can automatically scale.

    From December 1, 2014 on,the daily quota of pushes were invalidated due to changes in the cost of Basic expenses and messaging charges.

  • Do free services have any caps for the number of active devices?

    Before November 30, 2014, the number of active devices was constantly tracked. When the number of active devices reach the cap, registration operations for new devices would not succeed until the number of active devices fell below the cap (log off of registered devices through expiration operations), or until Standard service was upgraded or extended to raise the cap, or Basic or Standard units were expanded.

    From December 1, 2014 on, all service levels have no caps on the number of active devices.

  • What is contained in every push?

    The push contains all notifications provided for platform messaging services (e.g., Windows notification service, Apple Messaging Service, Google Cloud Messaging, Microsoft Push Notification Service).

  • What is an active device?

    Active devices are devices that can receive notifications. Google Cloud Messaging or Amazon Device Messaging should be used to define a unique registration ID for such devices; or Windows Push Notification Service or Microsoft Push Notification Service should be used to register a URI (Uniform Resource Identifier); or Apple Push Notification Service is used to create device tokens. It is worth noting that a physical device can be regarded as multiple active devices in Notification Hubs.

  • What is Broadcast and Label?

    “Broadcast” refers to the number of devices that your push notifications can reach through a notification request. “Label” refers to the keyword subscribed by a device. The push notifications of Broadcast can be sent to all devices that have subscribed to certain labels.

    Before November 30, 2014, the Broadcast function limit was the same as the limit of the number of active devices at your Notification Hubs service level.

    From December 1, 2014, in terms of Free and Basic services of Notification Hubs, you can send a broadcast to a target audience with at most 10,000 devices. If the audience has more devices than that, 10,000 devices will be chosen at random as receiving devices and the rest of the devices cannot receive any notifications.

  • What is a Namespace? How many units can be used by each Namespace in Basic and Standard service?

    Namespace is a grouping mechanism which may contain multiple Notification Hubs. Before November 30, 2014, Azure Management Portal allowed customers to extend each Namespace to at most 50 units in Standard service. If your Namespace needs a larger capacity, please contact Support.

    From December 1, 2014, billing will be calculated at the Basic level cost plus the number of pushed notifications, so the unit limit will be canceled.

For other common questions about Notification Hubs, please refer to this MSDN article.

Support & SLA

If you have any questions or need help, please visit Azure Support and select self-help service or any other method to contact us for support.

For the “Basic” and “Standard” levels of Notification Hubs, we guarantee that, at least 99.9% of the time, Notification Hub services operating at Basic or Standard level can successfully send notifications or perform operations about registration management through correctly configured application programs. To learn more about the details of our Service Level Agreement, please visit the Service Level Agreements page.

Are you ready to start?

Apply for a 1RMB Trial, and get an ¥ 1,500 free credit limit with Azure

1RMB Trial

Header Place holder

通知中心Notification Hubs

从任何后端向任何平台发送推送通知

申请试用 立即购买

Azure 通知中心提供了一种可高度扩展的跨平台推送通知基础结构,可以帮您将推送通知同时广播至数百万用户,或针对不同用户对通知内容进行定制。 您可将通知中心与任何可连接互联网的移动应用程序配合使用,无论该应用运行于 Azure 虚拟机、云服务、网站,或移动服务中,都可支持该功能。

定价详细信息

*以下价格均为含税价格。

*每月价格估算基于每个月 744 小时的使用量。
  免费 基本 标准
基本费用1
包含的推送数
免费
1 百万条2
¥ 46.16 / 月
1 千万条
¥ 923.41 / 月
1 千万条
额外的推送
1 千万 – 1 亿条 / 月
超过 1 亿条 / 月

N/A
N/A

¥ 4.61 / 百万条
¥ 4.61 / 百万条

¥ 46.16 / 百万条
¥ 11.54 / 百万条
活跃设备数 无限制 无限制 无限制
基本型 x-plat 推送至特定设备
广播(标签大小) 限制为 10K 限制为 10K 无限制
标签数(广播组) 限制为 3K 限制为 3K 无限制
自动缩放  
可查询的受众(需要注册)    
计划推送    
丰富的遥测    
批量导入    
多租户    
1 基本费用将按照每月 31 天进行均摊。
2 免费层的 1 百万推送数将以 UTC 时间自然月为基准进行统计。

常见问题

全部展开
  • 什么是 Azure Notification Hubs 服务百度云推送?

    对于应用程序开发者来说,针对中国市场编写可以接收推送通知的 Android 应用程序很有挑战性。Android 手机通常不安装 Google Play 商店,而这些设备必须通过该商店才能从 GCM (Google Cloud Messaging) 接收通知。有很多不同的应用商店和推送服务,让这变得更加困难。

    今天我们宣布支持从 Azure Notification Hub 服务通过百度云推送向此类 Android 设备发送推送通知。这是除了 Azure Notification Hub 中针对 iOS、Windows Phone、Windows、Android 和 Kindle 的现有支持以外的附加支持。

    应用程序开发者必须登录到百度门户,注册成为百度开发者,创建一个云推送项目并获得应用程序相应的标识符(UserId 和 ChannelId),然后从 Azure 管理门户将标识符插入 Azure Notification Hub。此后,他们可以使用其客户端应用程序中更新的 Notification Hub Android SDK 向此 Notification Hub 注册该设备,然后使用更新的 Service Bus/Notification Hub.NET SDK 来发送推送通知,该通知将通过百度云推送服务传递到注册的 Android 设备。

    帮助开发的详细入门教程位于此处

  • 现有通知中心用户在 2014 年 12 月 1 日后会发生什么事?

    在 2014 年 12 月 1 日前注册通知中心的客户将自动迁移至对应服务层新的定价。因此如果客户原本在使用基本层服务,将自动迁移至基本层。若要获得更多帮助,请联系支持

  • 基本层与标准层如何使用自动缩放?

    在 2014 年 11 月 30 日前,您可以在管理门户中为您的名称空间指定单位数量的最小值(以确保为超出您目前所用的活跃设备或推送通知数量留出足够的容量)。您也可以设置希望服务总线根据名称空间的实际用量进行自动缩放时可使用的最大单位数。在每一天开始时(UTC 时间零点),我们将提供不少于您设置的最小单位数的容量,或为支持您当前活跃设备数所需最小单位数的容量。在这一天中,如果您的活跃设备数或推送数量超出当前提供的单位数,我们会提高该容量,最高可达您选择的单位数最大值(额外的容量成功供应之前,您可能会遇到一定的节流或较高延迟)。在这一天结束时(UTC 时间子夜),您将会根据这一天所用单位数量的最大值收费。如果您希望关闭自动缩放功能,则可将单位数量的最大数与最小数设置为相同值。

    从 2014 年 12月 1 日开始,基本和标准层服务不再需要自动缩放。客户可以按照目前公布的费率使用不限数量的推送。

  • 通知中心是否有任何形式的配额?

    在 2014 年 11月 30日前,免费层服务每月允许发送的推送通知数按日均摊后为每天 3,333 条,基本层服务为每天 16,667 条,一个标准单位每天为 166,667 条。

    当一个名称空间达到每日推送数上限后,在这一天结束(UTC 时间子夜),或在标准层中选择更多单位,或升级至更高级的服务层以提高上限之前,该名称空间将无法继续发送通知。

    对于标准层服务,单位的数量可自动进行扩展或收缩。

    从 2014 年 12 月 1 日开始,由于基本费用和推送费用定价的变化,每日推送配额将不再生效。

  • 免费层对活跃设备的数量是否有限制?

    在 2014 年 11月 30日之前,将继续对活跃设备数进行持续追踪。当活跃设备数达到上限后,新设备的注册操作将失败,直到活跃设备数低于上限(通过过期操作撤销注册的设备),或直到对标准层服务进行升级以扩大上限,或扩展基本层或标准层的单位数。

    从 2014 年 12 月 1 日开始,所有服务层对活跃设备数都将不再设置上限。

  • 每个推送中包含什么?

    推送中包含提供给平台推送服务(例如 Windows 通知服务、Apple 推送通知服务、Google Cloud Messaging,以及微软推送通知服务)的所有通知。

  • 活跃设备是什么?

    活跃设备是指可接收通知的设备,需使用 Google Cloud Messaging 或 Amazon Device Messaging 为设备定义具备唯一性的注册 ID,或使用 Windows 通知服务或微软推送通知服务为设备注册渠道 URI(统一资源标识符),或使用 Apple 推送通知服务为设备创建设备令牌。请注意,一个物理设备可在通知中心中算作多个活跃设备。

  • 广播和标签是什么?

    广播是指您可以通过一个通知请求将推送通知发送到的设备数量。标签是指设备所订阅的关键字。广播的推送通知可发送给订阅了特定标签的所有设备。

    在 2014 年 11月 30日之前,广播功能的数量上限与您的通知中心服务层活动设备数上限保持相同。

    从 2014 年 12 月 1 日开始,通知中心的免费和基本层服务中,当您对某一受众发送广播时,最多可推送至 10,000 个设备。如果目标受众包含更多设备,则将随机选择 10,000 个设备进行发送,其余设备将无法接收到任何通知。

  • 名称空间是什么?基本和标准层每个名称空间可以使用多少个单位?

    名称空间是一种分组机制,其中可能包含多个通知中心。在 2014 年 11月 30日之前,Azure 管理门户可以允许客户在标准层中扩展至每个名称空间最多 50 个单位。如果您的名称空间需要更大容量,请联系支持

    从 2014 年 12 月 1 日开始,将根据基本费用和推送的通知数进行计费,因此单位的限制将被取消。

有关通知中心的更多常见问题,请参阅这篇 MSDN 文章

支持和服务级别协议

如有任何疑问或需要帮助,请访问Azure 支持选择自助服务或者其他任何方式联系我们获得支持。

对于通知中心的基本和标准层服务,我们确保至少在 99.9% 的时间里,在基本或标准层运行的通知中心服务将通过恰当配置的应用程序成功发送通知或执行注册管理操作。若要了解有关我们的服务器级别协议的详细信息,请访问服务级别协议页。

准备好开始了吗?

申请试用,即获 1,500 元人民币的 Azure 免费信用额度

申请试用