Header Place holder

Virtual MachinesVirtual Machines

Provision Windows and Linux virtual machines in seconds

Apply for 1RMB Trial Buy Now

The Windows Server and Linux Server can be started within a few minutes.

  • Super-large scale, from one to thousands of Virtual Machines instances
  • Built-in Virtual Network and Load Balancer
  • Mixed environment compatible with local environment
  • Supports Linux, Windows Server, SQL Server, Oracle, IBM and SAP
  • Billing by the minute, saves on costs

You can deploy Windows Server, Linux, or third-party software mirrors onto Azure using the Azure Virtual Machines, and select the mirrors in the library or use self-defined images.

The Azure image library provides the following editions of Windows Server: Windows Server 2008 R2, Windows Server 2012 and Windows Server 2012 R2.

The Azure image library also provides the following editions of SQL Server: SQL Server 2014, SQL Server 2012, and SQL Server 2008 R2.

Warning:

Azure Virtual Machines disk contains a temporary disk, the D: disk (Windows) or /dev/sdb1 (Linux). They only provide temporary storage, so there is a risk of data loss and that the data cannot be recovered. This often occurs when the Virtual Machines is migrated to different host machines. Reasons for Virtual Machines migration include: adjust the size of the Virtual Machines, updating the host machine, or host machine hardware failure.

SQL Server

Using images created by the SQL Server team, you can easily set up SQL Server within a few minutes. You can build Virtual Machines with the free MSDN license provided for the rapid development/testing environment, or deploy complex production applications across multiple Azure regions using SQL Server AlwaysOn.

Open, More Options Available

You can deploy fully open and community-driven OS and software solutions on Azure. With Azure, you can select various Linux release editions, including Ubuntu and SUSE. Azure is open and provides you with many options.

Cost-saving, Greater Flexibility

For rapid-computing workloads, rapid development and testing environments, as well as frequent stopping and starting scenarios, you will be charged by the minute when deploying Virtual Machines in Azure. Billing is performed by the minute, including for Windows, Linux and SQL Server. You can even make the entire platform scale automatically according to the CPU utilization of your plan or instance. We will provide the infrastructure and software billing model that can meet your demands, rather than ours!

Mixed Connections

With the use of Virtual Network, you can control and deploy every aspect of your network and define the subnet and preferred DNS IP. You can connect your Virtual Machines via VPN in Azure through the Internet in a secure manner.

This service includes load balancing across multiple instances, and can be easily configured. You can build Load Balancer, add safe ACL to control access authority, and define specific surveys, helping you monitor the running status of applications. All of these can be run in the readily available portals.

Faster, Bigger and Better D Series Virtual Machines

You can now deploy bigger D Series Virtual Machines to meet your workload demands. These Virtual Machines run faster, their indicators are more powerful, and processors have a high speed and bigger memory. We provide a temporary disk supported by SSD-based storage, enabling extremely fast temporary storage. Just come and give it a try! You can experience it today.

Use the Features of the Dv2 and DSv2 Series Virtual Machines

The Dv2 Series Virtual Machines, upgraded on the basis of D Series Virtual Machines, can provide more powerful CPU. The Dv2 Series is based on the latest generation of 2.4 GHz Intel Xeon E5-2673 v3 (Haswell) processors, which can reach up to a 3.2 GHz clock speed using Intel Turbo Boost Technology 2.0. On the basis of Dv2, DSv2 has added Azure Premium Storage, providing a high-performance permanent disk. For Enterprise level applications requiring faster CPU, a better local disk, or higher memory, the combination of the DSv2, Dv2, and D Series can provide powerful features.

Microsoft License Mobility Obtained Through Software Guarantee

License mobility obtained through software guarantee can:

Deploy some server application licenses in Azure Datacenter purchased by batch license agreement. This can expand its value by deploying a server application license locally or in the cloud.

Change Business Priorities with Low-cost Computing Infrastructure.

Are you ready to start?

Apply for a 1RMB Trial, and get an ¥ 1,500 free credit limit with Azure

1RMB Trial

虚拟机Virtual Machines

只需几分钟即可启动 Windows Server 和 Linux Server,可以在云中完全控制服务器,并根据业务需求进行维护。

申请试用 立即购买

只需几分钟即可启动 Windows Server 和 Linux

  • 从一个到数千个虚拟机实例的超大规模
  • 内置虚拟网络,负载均衡
  • 与本地环境实现一致的混合环境
  • 支持 Linux, Windows Server,SQL Server, Oracle, IBM 和 SAP
  • 按分钟计费,节约成本

您可以利用 Azure 虚拟机将 Windows Server、Linux 或第三方软件映像部署到 Azure,而且可以选择库中的映像或使用自己的自定义映像。

Azure 映像库提供下列版本的 Windows Server:Windows Server 2008 R2,Windows Server 2012 及 Windows Server 2012 R2。

Azure 映像库也提供下列版本的 SQL Server:包含 SQL Server 2014,SQL Server 2012,SQL Server 2008 R2 各版本。

提醒:

Azure 虚拟机磁盘中包含一个临时盘,D:磁盘 (Windows) 或者 /dev/sdb1 (Linux)。他们仅提供临时存储,所以可能会有丢失数据的风险且数据无法恢复。该情况发生的常见方式是虚拟机迁移到不同主机上时。虚拟机迁移的一些原因包括调整虚拟机大小、更新主机或主机上硬件故障。

SQL Server

使用 SQL Server 团队构建的映像,您可以在几分钟内轻松设置 SQL Server。您可以使用针对快速开发/测试环境提供的免费 MSDN 许可证创建虚拟机,也可以使用 SQL Server AlwaysOn 跨多个 Azure 区域部署复杂的生产应用程序。

开放,提供更多选择

您可以在 Azure 上部署全套开放的以及社区驱动的操作系统以及软件解决方案。借助 Azure,您可以选择 Ubuntu 和 SUSE 等各类 Linux 发行版, Azure 是开放的,为您提供了很多选择。

省钱,获得更高灵活性

针对快速计算型工作负载、快速开发和测试环境,以及频繁停止和启动等场景,在 Azure 中部署虚拟机时,您将按分钟付费。包括针对 Windows、Linux 和 SQL Server的计费皆是按分钟收取。您甚至可以让整个平台根据您的计划或实例的 CPU 使用率自动缩放。我们将提供能满足您需要的基础结构和软件计费模型,而不是为了满足我们的需要!

混合连接

使用虚拟网络,您可以控制和配置您网络的方方面面,定义子网和首选 DNS IP。您可以通过互联网,用安全的方式通过 VPN 在 Azure 中连接您的虚拟机。

此服务包含跨多个实例的负载均衡,且易于配置。您可以创建负载均衡器,添加安全 ACL 以便控制访问权限,并定义具体的探测,以便帮您监视应用程序运行状况,所有这些都可以在易于使用的门户中直接进行。

更快、更大且更好的 D 系列虚拟机

您现在可以部署更大的 D 系列虚拟机,满足您的工作负载的需要。这种大小的虚拟机运行速度更快,各方面的指标更强大,处理器速度更快、内存更大,提供基于 SSD 的存储所支持的临时磁盘,方便虚拟机进行极快速的临时存储。快来试一试吧!今天就可以体验。

利用 Dv2 和 DSv2 系列虚拟机的功能

Dv2 系列虚拟机在 D 系列虚拟机的基础上改进,可以提供更加强大的 CPU。Dv2 系列基于最新一代 2.4 GHz Intel Xeon E5-2673 v3 (Haswell) 处理器,并且采用 Intel Turbo Boost 技术 2.0,其速度可以高达 3.2 GHz。DSv2 在 Dv2 的基础上附加 Azure 高级存储,提供高性能的永久性磁盘。对于需要更快的 CPU、更好的本地磁盘性能或更高内存的企业级应用程序来说,DSv2、 Dv2 系列和 D 系列的组合可以提供强大的功能。

通过软件保障获得的 Microsoft 许可移动性

利用通过软件保障获得的许可移动性,可以:

在 Azure 数据中心部署根据批量许可协议购买的某些服务器应用程序许可证。通过在本地或云中部署服务器应用程序许可证来扩展其价值。

利用低成本计算基础架构来改变业务优先级。

准备好开始了吗?

申请试用,即获 1,500 元人民币的 Azure 免费信用额度

申请试用