Header Place holder

Cloud ServicesCloud Services

Create highly-available, massively-scalable applications and APIs

Apply for 1RMB Trial Buy Now

Create highly available, massively scalable applications and APIs

Use Azure Cloud Services for the rapid deployment and management of applications and services with powerful features. Just upload your application and Azure will handle the deployment details (from resource configuration and load balancing to health monitoring), enabling continuous availability. Your application can easily implement offsite multi-point backup with Azure, eliminating worries. You only need to focus on the application without worrying about the IT infrastructure. It's that simple.

You can perform the following operations with Cloud Services:
Focus on apps, not infrastructure

There’s no need to worry about patching or dealing with hardware failures and network problems. Azure Cloud Services helps you create a continuously available application whose use is not affected even if the system is upgraded or a hardware failure occurs. Now you just have to focus on the code - that's the really important thing.

Develop Internet-scale APIs for a large number of devices

Each new mobile application requires a set of server-side services with powerful features for support. Azure Cloud Services prepares everything for you to build the most robust scalable APIs. With endless scalability that’s available all the time, you don’t need to write any code to cope with the spikes in traffic that come with great success.

Build modern cloud system architecture

Azure Cloud Services provides the most effective application environment for building the most advanced distributed computing applications in the world. Applications that respond faster and never go down will benefit your customers enormously.

New Dv2-series virtual machine features

The Dv2-series is an improvement on the D-series cloud services and can provide an even more powerful CPU. The Dv2-series is based on the latest generation 2.4 GHz Intel Xeon®E5 - 2673 v3 (Haswell) processor, and with Intel Turbo Boost Technology 2.0, can go up to 3.2 GHz. The Dv2-series and D-series combined can provide powerful functions for enterprise-grade applications that require faster CPUs, better local disk performance, or higher memories. They offer a powerful combination for many enterprise-grade applications.

Are you ready to start?

Apply for a 1RMB Trial, and get an ¥ 1,500 free credit limit with Azure

1RMB Trial

云服务Cloud Services

部署高度可用的、且可无限缩放的应用程序和 API。

申请试用 立即购买

创建可无限扩展的高可用性应用程序和 API

通过 Azure 云服务快速部署和管理功能强大的应用程序和服务。只需上传您的应用程序,Azure 将处理部署详细信息(从资源配置和负载平衡到运行状况监控)以实现持续可用性。您的应用程序能够通过 Azure 轻松实现异地多点备份,免除后顾之忧。您只需专注于应用程序,而无需担心 IT 基础设施。就是这么简单。

利用云服务可以执行以下操作:
专注于应用程序,而不是基础设施

无需费心打补丁或者处理硬件故障和网络问题。Azure 云服务帮助您创建持续可用的应用程序,即便系统升级或者发生硬件故障,也不会影响它的使用。现在,您只需要关注代码——这才是真正重要的事情。

为大量设备开发互联网规模的 API

每款新移动应用程序都需要一组功能强大的服务器端服务进行支持。Azure 云服务为您准备好了一切,让您可以构建最健壮的可扩展 API。凭借随时可用的无尽扩展性,您无需编写任何代码便可应对伴随巨大成功而来的流量高峰。

构建现代云体系结构

Azure 云服务提供了最有效的应用程序环境,可用于构建世界上最先进的分布式计算应用程序。响应速度更快且永不停机的应用程序将让您的客户受益无穷。

新的 Dv2 系列虚拟机功能

Dv2 系列在 D 系列云服务的基础上改进,可以提供更加强大的 CPU。Dv2 系列是基于最新一代 2.4 GHz Intel Xeon®e5 - 2673 v3 (Haswell) 处理器,并且采用 Intel Turbo Boost 技术 2.0,可以上升到 3.2 GHz。对于需要更快的 CPU、更好的本地磁盘性能或更高内存的企业级应用程序来说,Dv2 系列和 D 系列的组合可以提供强大的功能。并为许多企业级应用程序提供强大的组合。

准备好开始了吗?

申请试用,即获 1,500 元人民币的 Azure 免费信用额度

申请试用