Header Place holder

BackupBackup

Simple and reliable cloud-based server backup

Apply for 1RMB Trial Buy Now

Backup your server to the cloud simply and reliably

  • 99.9% availability guaranteed
  • Reliable offsite backup target
  • Efficient incremental backups
  • Data is secure and encrypted in transit and at rest
  • Premium workload protection
  • Geo-replicated backup storage

Cloud backup features

Data is at the heart of any organization, and backing up this data is a key part of business strategy. Cloud-based backup offers a reliable, inexpensive, and scalable solution with zero capital investment and minimal operational expense.

Find out more about Azure Backup

Azure Backup is a simple, reliable data protection solution that enables customers to backup their local data to Azure. It is rooted in Azure's world-class infrastructure and protects user data by means of two data centers in eastern and northern China.

Familiar interface

Azure Backup is easy to use and seamlessly protects data coming from Windows Server, Windows Server Essentials, and System Center Data Protection Manager (DPM). DPM protects various Microsoft workloads and easily extends its protection to Azure. Backups can be managed using PowerShell or through the Inbox user interface.

Secure and reliable

Your backup data is secure over the network and at rest. It is stored in geo-replicated storage which maintains 6 copies of your data across two Azure datacenters. With 99.9% service availability, Azure Backup provides operational stability.

Efficient and flexible

Azure Backup is highly efficient over the network and on your disk. Once the initial seeding is complete, only incremental changes will be sent at a defined frequency. Built-in features such as compression, encryption, long-term storage, and bandwidth throttling help improve IT efficiency.

Are you ready to start?

Apply for a 1RMB Trial, and get an ¥ 1,500 free credit limit with Azure

1RMB Trial

备份Backup

简单、可靠、经济的云集成备份。

申请试用 立即购买

简单可靠地将服务器备份到云端

  • 保证99.9%可用性
  • 可靠的场外备份目标
  • 高效的增量备份
  • 安全加密的中转和静态
  • 高级工作负荷保护
  • 异地复制的备份存储

备份到云的功能

数据是任何组织的核心,而备份这些数据则是经营策略的重中之重。基于云的备份解决方案提供可靠、廉价且可扩展的解决方案,其资本投入为零,可将运营费用降到最低。

了解 Azure 备份

Azure 备份是简单、可靠的数据保护解决方案,使客户能够将其本地数据备份到 Azure。它根植于 Azure 世界一流的基础结构之上,通过中国东部和中国北部两个数据中心为用户的数据保驾护航。

熟悉的界面

Azure 备份易于使用,无缝保护来自 Windows Server、Windows Server Essentials 和系统中心数据保护管理器 (DPM) 的数据。DPM 保护各种 Microsoft 工作负荷并且容易将其保护扩展到 Azure。备份可以使用 PowerShell 或通过收件箱用户界面管理。

安全可靠

你的备份数据在网络上和静态时都很安全。备份数据存储在异地复制的存储器上,该存储器通过两个 Azure 数据中心维护 6 份数据副本。Azure 备份拥有 99.9% 的服务可用性,提供了运行稳定性。

高效而灵活

Azure 备份在网络上和在你的磁盘上非常高效。当初始种子设定完成后,仅增量更改会以定义的频率发送。压缩、加密、长时间保存和带宽遏流等内置功能有助于提高 IT 效率。

准备好开始了吗?

申请试用,即获 1,500 元人民币的 Azure 免费信用额度

申请试用